‘Til Tuesday

Today marks my 67th blog post.  From the bottom of my heart, thank you for sticking with me for the past days, weeks, and even months.  I hope you have been able to easily relate to my tales and laugh at my blunders, but most of all see how taking one moment each day has allowed me to connect with my kids in a way I would have otherwise missed.  I have learned so much on this journey thus far, and found great personal rewards.   While your kind comments and replies to my posts have been overwhelming and often kept me writing, my greatest joy has been the response from my children.  They love our connective moments as much as I do and I could ask for no greater gift.  Since the kids will be home for the summer in less than a month, I’m going to cut back on my posts to one day a week to allow for more ‘moments’ and less time at the computer.  Moving forward, I will post on Tuesdays and believe me, if history repeats itself, these kiddos put out some choice material in the summer.  So, until next Tuesday, thanks again for reading and continue to enjoy your own moments when ordinary suddenly becomes extraordinary.

3 thoughts on “‘Til Tuesday

Leave a Reply

